I AM VERY THANKFUL


things-were-thankful-for-112713-feat-630x350natashanotables.com

Gratitude is a virtue, one that needs nurturing. With lots of killings in my country, plus the plane crash that killed almost the whole Brazillian football team, the world would be pale.

But, great triumphs are not unless there are small triumphs behind it all.

Today, I am thankful for;

  • life
  • family
  • the far He has brought me
  • the battles He has fought for me
  • the virtual friends here on WordPress
  • food on the table
  • amazing health
  • and sooooo much more.

Check out Jacqueline’s blog, Bernerdette’s blog and Not The Average Mama’s blog for more inspiration on being thankful

2 thoughts on “I AM VERY THANKFUL

Leave a Reply

