FAREWELL TENSION


cd031944c2b06dcfe382df7b3501b911pinterest.com

Life is a maze and you have to make a choice between sulking and being thankful.

Today, I am thankful for life and family. Sunday started rather badly for me; bad moods and disappointment. It was a battle within me as to whether I should go to church or not. I am thankful that I did because I danced myself into a much better mood and by the end of the service, I was saying, ‘thank you Holy Spirit that I listened to your guidance.’

Then we went with my little family for random photo shoots. It helped to clear the tension I felt at my neck.

Thankful that I did not have to sleep with that tension for yet another night.

Visit Bernadette’s blog, Jacqueline’s blog and Not the Average Mama’s blog for more on thankfulness.

2 thoughts on “FAREWELL TENSION

Leave a Reply

