FINALLY


For a long time, I longed to have a spice rack but that was as far as it went. There was always one excuse after another from all the contractors I got to help me. In as much as it was fustrating, my hands were tied as that was above my paygrade.

But finally, I got it done last week. What a joy to see my counter tops free of spices!

I can now enjoy my kitchen more and do more at the same time.

Besides that, I no longer had to worry about the children messing things up for me.

What a relief! What a joy!

To order and more space……

 

It’s good to have you back PricelessJoy

5 thoughts on “FINALLY

Leave a Reply

