SHE IS MY GEM


 

She is a gem,
none can replace her,
at the sight of her,
my heart is awash with pride,
who am I to mother her?
I am honoured.

She is a true beauty,
the sparkle in her eyes is alluring,
it’s captivating,
her energy is boulder moving,
I love her.

Her simplicity and love for life are great,
her brilliance is heart warming,
she draws you in,
she is my daughter,
and I love her to the moon and back.

Lord,
thank you for gifting me with this
amazing beauty,
she keeps my world full of love,
and so much more

16 thoughts on “SHE IS MY GEM

  1. Hi Janice,
    It is great to shower our girls with love so that when the pseudo and creepy comes by, hey know the difference. It is a pleasure to share and I am glad to use the platform

    Joan

    Like

Leave a Reply

