NO APOLOGIES


love-is-that-flame-Rumi.jpgrevelationsofprofoundlove.com

I have no apology for my faith,
I have no apology for my love for Him,
I have no apology for putting all my trust in Him,
I have no apology for forsaking all for Him,
my love for Him is profound.

I have no apology for loving my husband,
he is my soulmate,
he is my lover,
he is the father of the best babies ever,
he is the best.

I have no apology for loving my children,
carrying them for 9 months,
nurturing them to who they are now,
no apologies at all for defending them with my life,
I have a profound love for them.

 

Posted on Daily Post – Apology Profound

2 thoughts on “NO APOLOGIES

Leave a Reply

