MY LOVE


635857943449275906-2045948472_love.jpgdatehookup.com

Dramatic yet wonderful is the only way I can characterise you,
you blow me away with your beautiful smiles,
your captivating eyes make my stomach somersault ,
I am in awe,
I am smitten,
I am in love.

Your thoughtfulness is amazing,
it’s as though you always read my mind,
surprising me with one little thing after another,
you are sweet,
you are kind.

I admire your charisma,
I am in awe of your gratitude,
I am mesmerised by your charm,
oh, how you hold me in suspense,
beautiful suspense.

Darling, it’s been five years now,
and I know that there are many more ahead ,
years of love,
years of growth,
years of bliss,
years of growing with our babies,
years of enjoying God’s goodness,
I love you Love

Posted on Daily Post – Dramatic Admire

Leave a Reply

