SPEAK LIFE


quotes-about-encouragement_857877-0

As a parent, I understand beyond a doubt that I am a co-creator with God. So, on a daily basis, I am learning and practicing to choose my words carefully. The words I speak into my children’s lives, my marriage and every area of my life ought to bring life instead of sucking it out.

There will be disastrous day, but that does not give you the lee way to lash out with all the anger there is and speak negatively.

You may not love the characteristics that your children are exhibiting, choose to speak into them what you desire to see ten years down the road.

Your husband may be acting out, instead of calling him an outright cheat, speak life into your marriage.

Bottom line, speak life into every thing that partains to you.

Leave a Reply

