IN SEARCH FOR SOMETHING REAL


Google-searchwebgraphiq.com

There was nothing real or natural about Nathan’s life. Things were either dead or superficial. In essesnce, glass or desert. How would I start a family with such a man? What would he offer me or the children we would sire?

I was not ready for that. So off my dreamy feet carried me, in search of reality, in search of companionship, in search of a man driven by God not not a robot-like man.

I was not worried for I knew that He would help me find one, for I had surrendered it all to Him.

Posted on Daily Post – Glass Desert

Leave a Reply

