FATHER, YOU’RE WONDERFUL


images.jpg

arliewhitlow.com

It is a pleasure to have you as a father,
You have filled my life with pleasure,
You have made me a tourist,
because your wonders never end.

The lakes, the rivers,
the birds, the reptiles,
the oceans, seas,
the beauty is amazing.

Looking to the heavens,
your dwelling places,
it is covered with clouds,
they change with grace,
and sometimes violently,
it is all amazing.

I am in awe,
You have me at heart,
You have given me the best,
Your creativity is awesome,
it makes me a tourist,
Your works are amazing,
I would not have another father but You,
I love you, Father.

Posted on Daily Post – Tourist, Pleasure, Clouds

6 thoughts on “FATHER, YOU’RE WONDERFUL

  1. Pingback: Featured Posts 98 – Share Your Posts | a cooking pot and twistedtales

Leave a Reply

