SIMPLY BELIEVE


images

genesisisthejourney.com

It is in your nature to struggle,
It is in your nature to try to get this and the other,
But my child,
I want to introduce you to something sweeter,
Something better,
If not the best,
I desire that you will become
a natural believer.

Just believe in me,
even when all the odds are against you
Just believe in me, 
even when the world calls you a fool
For my promises have never failed,
nor will they ever fail.
My eye is upon you,
to teach you and show you which way to go

I love you
Your Father

Posted on Daily Post Struggle Natural

2 thoughts on “SIMPLY BELIEVE

Leave a Reply

