LEARNING


download.pngabci-english.at

For a long time, I longed to write but all my initial attempts were met with rejection. It was one thing after another. Besides that, I seemed to have no sense of direction or inspiration.

Through the WordPress blogging courses, I am better at this. I also love doing it.

The next phase was learning how to typeset and edit books. Then http://www.lynda.com became my new found friend. I have learned a lot from those educators. I used what I got there to work on my book as I had promised my editor. She loved the outcome. I am glad I made that step.

The knowledge is not buried but used on a daily basis.

I believe that soon, these new found skills will help me make a living.

Posted on Daily Post Learning

Leave a Reply

