MY KITCHEN


downloadimages (4)

 

 

 

 

 

 

It has been chaos in my kitchen, trying to put this or the other in order. Sad enough, nothing seems to tie together. There seems to be more chaos than order.

So, I desperately need shelves to save me from these overflowing shelves.

I also need the higher than the ones in place so that those little fingers will not be able to pull my things to aid their games.

Photo Credits

  • shelfgenie.com
  • iambaker.net

Posted for Daily Post – Shelf

Leave a Reply

