DIRT


images (5)images (8)When I was younger, I hated dirt because it meant a scolding or punishment.

Now that I have children of my own, there is a twist to the emotions that dirt envokes.

At one moment, I am mad at my little ones for making washing time a nightmare, but then, I think to myself, they need to play. Let them enjoy themselves.

As the days go by, they change for the better but at least, I have not denied them their right to play themselves tired.

Happy Parenting!

Photo credits

  • pinterest.com
  • quotehd.com

Posted for Daily Post – Dirty

Leave a Reply

