THANKS, HINDSIGHT


Written for Daily Post

download (3)‘Curve ball’, ‘Hurray’, it has been quite a mix. Nonetheless, who am I not to be thankful for what I have done and achieved thus far?

There are very many changes that we are going through as a family, and they are for the best. I am loving the fact that it is out with the old, in with the new. It has been a journey that I did not know how it would turn out, but so far, so good.

My writing slacked a bit, then picked up, it has been a cycle. But hey, looking back at where I have come from, I guess I am doing better.images

I am working on a book now and I hope to get done with it as soon as possible. I can now understand the pains of first time writers – in the book writing arena.

On a whole, I am happy that my blogging and life is making progress irrespective of the pace.

FAST SHALL OVERTAKE SLOW – I pray that my pace picks up to what it ought to be.

Photo Credits

speakermagazine.com

williambutler.ca

 

Leave a Reply

