THIS IS YOUR SONG- Oluwa Eyin Lo’Atobiju


Written for Daily Post

PhoThis is a Nigerian song, but I shall explain it the way I understand it.

Looking at life and all it has thrown my way, I have come to realize that there is only one reason I am alive- Jesus Christ. He is the anchor of my life, He has fought my battles, He has given my life meaning. The list is endless, but He is the reason for my existence.

Take Him away, and my life crumbles.

 

Photo Credits

pinterest.com

Leave a Reply

