EBB AND FLOW


<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/ebb-and-flow/”>Ebb and Flow</a>

We have come from humble yet passionate beginnings. The road has had its ups and downs. There are times that I felt like giving up but I knew better. Now the world has embraced us and we are making a mark in places that were once unknown to us.

It has not been without the help of many people; known and unknown. Blogging courses, you have done a great work in grooming me, I am indebted to you. However, the biggest fun and helper has been God, my creator and king. He has pushed me forward and given me a sense of belonging.

We are going places and doing the unprecedented, life is with blogging has taken me places. I know that I chose the right road.

The future is bright despite all the bumps and corners. We are indeed DESTINED TO REIGN.

 

Leave a Reply

