BECAUSE THE NIGHT


<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/because-the-night/”>Because the Night</a>

I would compare myself to a child with autism because my life, more so when I am at home, is governed my a routine that I HATE to break.

Yes, I am more productive in the morning. It is at this time that I do my best to get all the housework done before I can settle down to punch the keyboard keys.

I am glad to have developed that routine, it gives life a pace to follow which brings meaning to my life.

Leave a Reply

