SORRY, I’M BUSY


<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/sorry-im-busy/”>Sorry, I’m Busy</a>

It was not about being busy but wondering if I am the right person to help someone else. Most times I get the thought that maybe it was the Spirit that spoke or that I misheard. Other times I think that maybe someone else will do it or that they are better off than I hence do not need me helping them.

However, I have learned to listen to the Spirit when He speaks, or my conscious as many call that inner small voice. Listening and doing as He says, I have learned, is easier and peace rendering.

Besides that, everyone in whatever capacity needs a shoulder to cry on and a hand to lift them up seeing that bad times are not for a particular class of people.

4 thoughts on “SORRY, I’M BUSY

Leave a Reply

