I KICKED IT STRAIGHT IN THE FACE


 The thought of publishing a book toyed on my mind for days on. It seemed enormous even when I had written eBooks on several eAssignments.

I wondered what it would take to get the right idea, how long I would take to get it written, how I would market it, and the like.

However, looking at my current standard of living, I vowed that I would take one step at a time. Now, I am almost there.

All it took was reviewing my life and asking myself if I would do something to better it. That was an awesome wake up call.

You shall see it when it is finally in the stores. I am glad that God gave me the strength and will to step out of the known to the unknown.

I am a work in pregress, hurray.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Fright Night.”

Leave a Reply

